I’ve given myself one year to master the violin.

As an adult beginner, I should be playing Twinkle Twinkle; instead, I'm playing Paganini's 24th caprice.

The Piece

Some might say that I should begin with playing, say, Mary had a Little Lamb.  Here is the music:

Instead, let’s breeze right through the easy stuff.  Here’s what I’ll be playing:

No problem, right?

2 Comments on “The Piece”

  1. Rigo Chavez says:

    Great blog and great videos! You are doing great!

    Wait, I almost forgot great teacher and fun times at Noble. It was a pleasure meeting you and Danielle.


Leave a Reply

